Staff

pbc-Jereym-W-Johnson
Jeremy W. Johnson, CAE
President and Chief Executive Officer
jjohnson@hspbc.org
ext. 100

pbc-debbi-murray
Debi Murray
Chief Curator
dmurray@hspbc.org
ext. 105

Rose_headshot

Rose Guerrero
Research Director
rgualtieri@hspbc.org
ext. 112

pbc-Sharon-Poss

Sharon Poss
Office Administrator
sposs@hspbc.org
ext. 100

pbc-Lise-Steinhauer

Lise Steinhauer
Membership / Grants / Store
lsteinhauer@hspbc.org
ext. 104

rhonda_headshot

Rhonda Gordon
Outreach and Volunteer Coordinator
rgordon@hspbc.org
ext. 110

Caroline Frazier
Marketing Coordinator
cfrazier@hspbc.org
ext. 106

Casey Lipschutz
Education Coordinator
clipschutz@hspbc.org
ext. 109

Historical Society of Palm Beach County – Offices and Archives 
and the
Richard and Pat Johnson Palm Beach County History Museum
 

The Office is open by appointment (561) 832-4164 ext. 100.
The Museum reopens on November 3 (see VISIT page).

We are located in the 1916 Courthouse in downtown West Palm Beach.

Our physical address is:
300 North Dixie Highway, Suite 471
West Palm Beach, Florida 33401

Our mailing address is:
P.O. Box 4364
West Palm Beach, Florida 33402-4364

Other ways to reach us:
Phone: (561) 832-4164
Fax:      (561) 832-7965

Stay up-to-date on Society Happenings, Invitations, and News
Receive our Society News by clicking here to submit your email address.

Hours
Office Monday through Friday – 10 am to 5 pm
Museum (see VISIT page) Tuesday through Saturday – 10 am to 4 pm

2020 Holiday Closures
January 1 – New Year’s Day
January 20 – Martin Luther King Jr. Day
February 17 – Presidents’ Day
May 25 – Memorial Day
July 4 – Independence Day
September 7 – Labor Day
November 26 – Thanksgiving Day
November 27 – Day after Thanksgiving
December 24 – Christmas Eve: Museum and Office close at 1:00
December 25 – Christmas Day
December 31 – New Year’s Eve: Museum and Office close at 1:00

 

There are no products
DONATE